Matters of Time

The NYC-based chamber collective Exponential Ensemble debut album, "Matters of Time," features newly commissioned works by Amy Brandon, Gilad Cohen, Jared Miller, and Robert Paterson – all of which are inspired by science. Exponential Ensemble’s Artistic Director Pascal Archer describes time and matter as the album’s through-line.

Release date: March 1, 2024
Drop us a line for a promo link/CD

Back to Current Work Back to Past Work