Saxophonist/Composer Matthew Evan Taylor Releases Fourth Installment of “The Unheard Mixtapes”

Share this post:

Composer and saxophonist Matthew Evan Taylor releases the fourth installment of his Metropolis Ensemble-commissioned five-part series The Unheard Mixtapes on December 22 on New Amsterdam Records. Mixtape 4 of 5, Isolation Blues, is deeply personal dive into the collective isolation felt throughout much of 2020.

See All News